Empire 4109 Pushup Bra 38C

There is no brand name on the label on this bra, but the RN number is for Empire Foundations, which may be the same as Empire Intimates, a Pennsylvania company that offers a variety of bras and other intimates, mainly bridal and other more sensual pieces. This style does not appear on their website, so may have been discontinued. The underwired cups are an elegant looking satin polyester with floral overlay. They are low cut and have thick fiberfill pushup padding. Stretch straps adjust in front.

One thought on “Empire 4109 Pushup Bra 38C

  1. I love the color and the fabric! I don’t often see this kind of fabric in a bra, and it’s used beautifully here. I think I have some like this in my fabric stash, silk brocade left from a dress I made for my daughter, that would work well. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

