“Flower Bali” 180 Bra 40C

I know that I have already posted pictures of a few Flower Bali bras, but please humor me. This style is one of my all time favorites, and must be a favorite of many others, since it was introduced in the 1960’s and is still sold, virtually unchanged. This bra is in like new, nearly unworn condition, though it must be older than all those I posted previously. It is US made and has the label of the ILGWU (International Ladies Garment Workers Union). If you haven’t seen the video, here it is again. Note also that one of these pictures is higher resolution than most that I post.

One thought on ““Flower Bali” 180 Bra 40C

  1. The Flower Bali is one of the really great bras. And it’s great to see the ILGWU tag on this one. It comes in large sizes, so my wife can wear it. We use the Flower Bali a lot. Great shaping and projection!

Leave a Reply

